Aaron in Azerbaijan

Just another blog about Azerbaijan.

Office Tunes

leave a comment »

I’ve talked about the music emanating from cellphones and other sources before.  Among them Elton John and Whitney Houston.  It sounds like a new wave is hitting.  The big things now at the AccessBank office is Phil Collins’ Another Day in Paradise.  And usually it’s someone’s phone which is left on the desk, so it’s gets through at least the first verse every time.  I’ve got the first line down: She calls out to the man in the street, “Sir can you help me?”… and so on.  I like me some Phil Collins, so that’s cool.  We’ve also been getting ABBA.  I think it’s Zamiq’s phone that blasts the ABBA ring tone from far corner of the cubicles.  This is a playlist I’m okay with.

Written by Aaron

August 4, 2010 at 3:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

