Aaron in Azerbaijan

Just another blog about Azerbaijan.

Aaron will be in Azerbaijan

with 2 comments

Hi Folks–This is the first post of my new blog, from Philadelphia, where I’ll be hanging out with my Peace Corps colleagues for a day before heading to Azerbaijan.  You’ll probably find a mix of observations and random thoughts, pictures, links to interesting sites, posts from friends, recipes (hopefully), and minutiae I pick up along the way.  Everything here may not be exclusively Azerbaijani in nature, but it’s what I’ve got while I’m here.  Happy trails!

Cheers–Aaron

Written by Aaron

September 28, 2009 at 1:44 pm

Posted in First Post

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aaronbaijan,
    Love the blog so far, very entertaining. I laughed, I cried, I felt a whole range of emotions. I expect daily updates, if not twice daily. Talk to your AZ people stat and make sure you get wireless in your mountaintop village. But seriously, looking forward to following your every move, have a lovely time, talk to you in 2 years.
    Rachel

    Rachel

    September 28, 2009 at 11:13 pm

  2. killer

    Eric

    October 4, 2009 at 6:48 pm


Leave a Reply

